As social media websites like Facebook or Twitter become more popular, phishing attacks against their users become increasingly common, and that is the case with this latest scheme. If you receive any messages with “This You?” from a user, with a link right after, do not click it, as the URL points to a bogus log-in page. Video after the break.

In the last couple of weeks, Twitter users have been the target of several large-scale phishing attacks, and according to security experts over at Sophos, the latest one is no different.

[via Mashable]