There’s currently a false rumor circulating that says any Facebook user who enters the term “Automation Labs” in the “Block List” privacy settings option will receive a list of twenty people who have access to their account. In reality, the users shown are just those associated with Automation Labs on Facebook, and the result of entering that search term.

[via Snopes]

There’s currently a false rumor circulating that says any Facebook user who enters the term “Automation Labs” in the “Block List” privacy settings option will receive a list of twenty people who have access to their account. In reality, the users shown are just those associated with Automation Labs on Facebook, and the result of entering that search term.

[via Snopes]