Star Wars TIE Whisper Glider Fortnite
You may have heard about the Epic Games’ Fortnite x Star Wars crossover, but for those who just don’t have the in-game currency to spare, here’s how to get a free Tie-Fighter Whisper glider today. In addition to the Stormtrooper, Rey, Finn, and even Sith Trooper skins, this collaboration also adds and Lightsaber pickaxes, and more. Read more for a video and additional information.



You won’t have to spend any vBucks for the glider, simply tune in to the Star Wars premiere event that is happening today at Risky Reels. The event kicks off 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM GMT.